AOCC Operational Board

Clinical Research Committee


Yao He(The First Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-sen University)

Committee Member

Jie Liang(Xijing Hospital of Digestive Diseases)

Ji Li(Peking Union Medical college Hospital)

Taku Kobayashi (Kitasato University Kitasato Institute Hospital)

Shinichiro Shinzaki(Hyogo Medical University)

Eun Soo Kim(Kyungpook National University School of Medicine)

Jong Pil Im(Seoul National University College of Medicine)

Lim Wee Chian (Tan Tock Seng Hospital, National Healthcare Group)

Vineet Ahuja (All India Institute of Medical Sciences)

Educational Committee


Chang Hwan Choi(Chung-Ang University of Medicine)

Committee Member

Won Moon (Kosin University College of Mediine)

Chang Kyun Lee(Kyung Hee University College of Medicine)

Yue Li (Peking Union Medical college Hospital)

Ren Mao(The First Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-sen University)

Masakazu Nagahori (Tokyo Medical and Dental University Hospital)

Jun Miyoshi(Kyorin University School of Medicine)

Raja Affendi Raja Ali (The National University of Malaysia Medical Center)

Epidemiological Committee


Makoto Naganuma (Kansai Medical University)

Committee Member

Minoru Matsuura(Kyorin University School of Medicine)

Shintaro Akiyama(University of Tsukuba)

Sung-Ae Jung (Ewha Woman University Seoul Hospital)

Sang Hyoung Park(Asan Medical Center)

Yubei Gu(Shanghai Jiao Tong University,School of Medicine)

Hu Zhang(Sichuan University)

Yen Hsuan Ni (College of Medicine, National Taiwan University)

Guidelines Project


Byong Duk Ye (Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine)

Kiichiro Tsuchiya(University of Tsukuba)

Liang Jie(Xijing Hospital of Digestive Diseases)